ALBUM: Big Zulu – Unqonqoshe Wonqonqoshe

Download Big Zulu – Unqonqoshe Wonqonqoshe Album /Mp3 & Zip

Download Big Zulu – Unqonqoshe Wonqonqoshe Full Album Zip.

Here comes the new upcoming Album release from South African rapper Big Zulu titled Unqonqoshe Wonqonqoshe.

Which is expected to be released on tue 13th of September 2019 please stay tuned with And We are sorry for the inability to download some songs we lost our files and thank you for your patronage.

Also Read:  Scara – Son of Soil EP

Tracklist below:

1. Big Zulu – Unqonqoshe Wonqonqoshe (50 Bars) Mp3 Download

2. Big Zulu ft Mnqobi Yazo – Vuma Dlozi Mp3 Download

Also Read:  ALBUM: Ami Faku – Imali

3. Big Zulu ft Ntsiki Mazwai – Ugogo Mp3 Download

4. Big Zulu ft Umzukulu – Lomhlaba Unzima Mp3 Download

5. Big Zulu ft TruHits – Wena Wedwa Mp3 Download

6. Big Zulu ft AB Crazy & Fifi Cooper – On My Mind Mp3 Download

7. Big Zulu ft Inkosi Yamagcokama – Ubuhle Bakho Mp3 Download

Also Read:  Vigro Deep – Baby Boy II Reloaded Album

8. Big Zulu ft Kid X & Master Dee – Wema Dlamini Mp3 Download

9. Big Zulu ft Kwesta – AK’laleki Mp3 Download

10. Big Zulu ft Cassper Nyovest & MusiholiQ – AmaMillion Mp3 Download

11. Big Zulu – 100 Bars Mp3 Download


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here